Past group members


  • Michał Nowak (subsequent employment: Krakow University)
  • Doru Sticlet (subsquent employment: National Institute for Research and Development of Isotopic and Molecular Technologies, Romania)
  • Rafał Skolasiński (subsequent employment: Unipart Group, Cambridge)


  • Bernard van Heck (subsequent employment: Yale university, then Microsoft research)
  • Shuo Mi (subsequent employment: Aalto University, then CEA Grenoble)
  • Ion Cosma Fulga (subsequent employment: Weizmann Institute, then IFW Dresden)
  • Sebastian Rubbert
  • Adriaan Vuik (subsequent employment: ABN AMRO, Amsterdam)

Master students

Bachelor students